Sign In or Join our network

Events in Enfield

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

Planet Play Autumn Season

10am - Friday, 10 September 2021 — 10am - Friday, 29 October 2021

Welcome to Planet Play our magical world of sensory learning, wonder and ...

Event thumbnail

Tales from the Shed Autumn Season

11:30am - Friday, 10 September 2021 — 11:30am - Saturday, 30 October 2021

Tales from the Shed are vibrant, inclusive theatre shows that are perfect ...

Event thumbnail

Twilight Nights

7pm - Monday, 11 October 2021 — 9pm - Sunday, 31 October 2021

Twilight Nights for October Yes that’s right - with the evenings still ...

Event thumbnail

Christmas Raffle

midnight - Thursday, 21 October 2021 — midnight - Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Here’s a sneak peak at what you could win: A two night ...

Event thumbnail

Lights of Love

midnight - Thursday, 21 October 2021 — midnight - Friday, 31 December 2021

Lights of Love is an opportunity to remember those you love by ...

Event thumbnail

Half Term & Halloween Events

9am - Saturday, 23 October 2021 — 11pm - Sunday, 31 October 2021

Half Term Holiday Camps Halloween Activities Workshops Activities Events

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

ULTRASPORT October Half Term Activity Week

8:30am - Tuesday, 26 October 2021 — 4pm - Thursday, 28 October 2021

There will be a variety of activities to take part in including: ...

Event thumbnail

Quiz Nights at Chickenshed

7 — 7pm - Wednesday, 27 October 2021

Quiz Nights! Come and pit your wits against Quizmaster Cole’s questions... Bring ...

Event thumbnail

Halloween Weekend at The Arnos Arms

noon - Saturday, 30 October 2021 — 1pm - Sunday, 31 October 2021

It's well and truly Halloween season ! 👻 Join us on the ...

Event thumbnail

Christmas Pudding Making

7 — 10pm - Thursday, 4 November 2021

A lovely event held inside the beautiful and atmospheric church, you will ...

Event thumbnail

Totteridge Firework Display

5:30 — 11pm - Friday, 5 November 2021

Gates open at 5.30pm Bonfire lit at 6.30pm Fireworks Display at 7.40pm ...

Event thumbnail

Carers Rights Day & AGM

10 — 12:45pm - Thursday, 25 November 2021

Are you looking after a relative, a friend or partner who is: ...

Event thumbnail

The Nightingale Gala Evening

7 — 11pm - Saturday, 27 November 2021

Join The Nightingale in a gorgeous Grade I listed Jacobean Manor house ...